Product Review Portamate Pm 1800 Panel Carrier

Product Review Portamate Pm 1800 Panel Carrier Skill Building

Product review portamate pm 1800 panel carrier is article about Skill Building bookmarked by dean with ID 11326800701 was uploaded on 05-04-2019 and has been viewed 115,521 times.

This is an ingenious and invaluable back-saving tool for a one-person shop.It works better and easier than I imagined.Being able to maneuver sheet goods around my shop, and then flip them from vertical to horizontal, and do that all myself with very little effort is HUGE.

There are other heavy-duty plywood carts available for large shop use, but those are big and expensive.This one is compact, folds flat for easy out of the way storage, and it's a real steal at around $100! I had my doubts at first.

I wondered how the inline wheels would work and still allow maneuverability around the shop.Then I realized that if there were two wheels and they swiveled the carrier would zing all over the place and be unmanageable.

In fact, I find it fairly easy to coax the carrier to turn and pivot so I can position panels where they are needed in my shop.I also wondered how easy it would be to flip the panels up from vertical to horizontal.

That's easy too, since the carrier's pivot point is near 24″ and basically centered on the panel so the panel's weight is well balanced making it very...

Read More →

Disclaimer: images, articles or videos on this website sometimes come from various other media sources. Copyright is fully held by the source. If there are problems related to this, you can contact us on this page.
Bookmark ID: 11326800701

Product review portamate pm 1800 panel carrier is just one of the many collections of bookmark on this website. There are approximately 481 posts that exist in our database associated with this article. Here are the details of "product review portamate pm 1800 panel carrier" article:

Category:
Title:
Image URL:
Post URL:

This is a bookmark related to product review portamate pm 1800 panel carrier, there are approximately 481 post related to this skill building category. Please see the details below and click on the title for more information..

Tool Review Roller Stand Model Pm 5093 By Bora Accessories 150 x 100

Tool Review Roller Stand Model Pm 5093 By Bora

There are three tablesaws in my shop, one of which does not have an outfeed table.There is usually a roller stand behind this saw, but the stand is often moved out of the way to free up floor space.The base of the Bora Pedestal Stand is a good option for ... Tool review roller stand model pm 5093 by bora is article about Accessories bookmarked by gary with ID 1824978811 was uploaded on 06-03-2019 and has been viewed 165,586 times.

Portamate Pm 8000 Portacube Str Miter Saw Workstation Videos 150 x 100

Portamate Pm 8000 Portacube Str Miter Saw Workstation

412 views | 12 days ago | The revolutionary miter saw workstation is here with PortaMate's new PM-8000 Portacube STR Miter Saw Work Station.Weather you need a portable miter saw stand or extra work surface, the compact Portacube STR is the perfect addition to your work space.PortaMate.com Related Videos DEWALT ... Portamate pm 8000 portacube str miter saw workstation is post about Videos bookmarked by gerald with ID 11211543975 was uploaded on 01-01-2019 and has been viewed 377,741 times.

Fastcap Speed Skate Product Review Buying Advice 150 x 100

Fastcap Speed Skate Product Review

I'm a one-man-shop and, as a result, I'm always on the lookout for easier ways to move sheet goods around.Fastcap's Speed Skate looked liked a good idea, so I figured I'd check it out.The Fastcap Speed Skate, $25, is specifically designed to help you roll, instead of carry, sheet stock ... Fastcap speed skate product review is bookmark about Buying Advice bookmarked by douglas with ID 12658119805 was uploaded on 16-03-2019 and has been viewed 323,555 times.

Laguna Revo 18 36 Lathe Product Review Buying Advice 150 x 100
Laguna Revo 18 36 Lathe Product Review

Laguna recently introduced a new lathe to its product line: the Revo 18|36.This tool features a 2HP motor, variable speed control, and lots of neat features for both bowl and spindle work.Paul Mayer has put this lathe through its paces with many hours spent on a variety of turning projects, ... Laguna revo 18 36 lathe product review is article about Buying Advice bookmarked by steven with ID 12117269979 was uploaded on 12-04-2019 and has been viewed 199,072 times.

Dust Right® Universal Small Port Hose Kit Product Review Buying Advice 150 x 100
Dust Right® Universal Small Port Hose Kit Product Review

When I started working wood 35 years ago the power tools never came with dust ports.Those were the days of paper masks, clouds of dust and wading through shavings on the floor.Today, all sanding, shaping or cutting tools have built in dust ports.That's a good thing.The bad thing is lack ... Dust right® universal small port hose kit product review is article about Buying Advice bookmarked by andy with ID 12962983055 was uploaded on 03-03-2019 and has been viewed 56,138 times.

Festool Cxs Drill Product Review Buying Advice 150 x 100

Festool Cxs Drill Product Review

Battery technology continues to revolutionize the woodworking industry.I am amazed at the incredible selection of tiny drills and drivers available to professionals and hobbyists alike.Sometimes called micro-drivers, these tools deliver performance that belies their diminutive size, and the new Festool CXS is no exception.OVERVIEW The CXS comes with many features ... Festool cxs drill product review is post about Buying Advice bookmarked by mark with ID 12825833894 was uploaded on 14-04-2019 and has been viewed 418,521 times.

Nexabond Glue Product Review Buying Advice 150 x 100

Nexabond Glue Product Review

Have you ever found yourself in a situation where you had to add a small part to a project, such a piece of trim, and you didn't want to drive a brad through it, but you couldn't hold it for 10 minutes until the glue set up? The Nexabond glue ... Nexabond glue product review is article about Buying Advice bookmarked by raymond with ID 11083524088 was uploaded on 31-03-2019 and has been viewed 218,737 times.

Product Review Turgeon Spokeshaves Buying Advice 150 x 100

Product Review Turgeon Spokeshaves

The spokeshave is an interesting tool; boatbuilders, luthiers and furniture makers have utilized this humble tool for centuries to chamfer, shape and smooth all manner of parts, from cabriole legs to guitar necks.Master bowyer Tom Turgeon needs a spokeshave to 'tiller', or shape the longbows he makes.Finding all of the ... Product review turgeon spokeshaves is post about Buying Advice bookmarked by norman with ID 11762490132 was uploaded on 24-04-2019 and has been viewed 292,410 times.

Product Review Dowel Wizard Skill Building 150 x 100

Product Review Dowel Wizard

Looking for a way to easily incorporate dowel joinery in your woodworking projects? The Dowel Wizard may be an answer for you.It's self-centering, and easy to align.Check out our review of this new product.Dowels are a time-tested means of joining parts.They're easy to come by, and very strong.The down side? ... Product review dowel wizard is article about Skill Building bookmarked by marc with ID 13000664083 was uploaded on 05-02-2019 and has been viewed 322,349 times.

Product Review Isotunes Pro Buying Advice 150 x 100
Product Review Isotunes Pro

If you're going to be around tools, you've GOT TO use hearing protection.If you don't want to have to choose between music, phone calls, and hearing protection, you should have a look at ISOtunes Pro.Learn more about them with this product review.I have my share (or more) of electronic devices, ... Product review isotunes pro is post about Buying Advice bookmarked by ernest with ID 12813995102 was uploaded on 02-04-2019 and has been viewed 367,566 times.

Product Review Portamate Pm 1800 Panel Carrier Skill Building 150 x 100
Product Review Portamate Pm 1800 Panel Carrier

This is an ingenious and invaluable back-saving tool for a one-person shop.It works better and easier than I imagined.Being able to maneuver sheet goods around my shop, and then flip them from vertical to horizontal, and do that all myself with very little effort is HUGE.There are other heavy-duty plywood ... Product review portamate pm 1800 panel carrier is bookmark about Skill Building bookmarked by byron with ID 11326800701 was uploaded on 05-04-2019 and has been viewed 115,521 times.